Here to serve you …

A friendly, accommodating team at Drayson Center is here to provide you with the best possible health and wellness experiences. From facility staff to lifeguards to personal trainers, we are all dedicated to helping you become healthier and happier.

Contact us

Administration

Donald Sease, MBA

Facility Director

Phone: 909-558-4269
Email: dsease@llu.edu

Richard Wysong, MBA

Facilities Manager

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: rwysong@llu.edu

Bess Getman

Events/Senior Wellness Manager

Phone: 909-558-7233
Email: bgetman@llu.edu

Jennifer DeWitt

Manager of Membership Services

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: jdewitt@llu.edu

Kristy Davis

Membership Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: kldavis@llu.edu

Michael Rister

Aquatics Manager/PEAC Instructor

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: mrister@llu.edu

Edwin Jones

Manager of Intramurals and Recreation

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: eljones@llu.edu

Gail Nelson

Head Aerobics Instructor

Phone: 909-558-4975
Email: gailnelson@llu.edu